:::: MENU ::::

2019-2020 Committee of Management

  • Jul 03 / 2019
  • 0

2019-2020 Committee of Management

2019-2020 Committee of Management

The nominations are in and the following shall form a strong Committee of Management for next season. We currently do not have a nominated Rear Commodore so if you know of someone who might be suitable let us know and nominate them at the AGM.


Commodore – Brian Fentiman

Vice Commodore – David Taylor

Rear Commodore – vacant

Secretary – Jim Rees

Captain – Jason Whyte

Treasurer – Olivier Davies


Ordinary CoM Members:

Tony Marsh

Andrew Graham

Grace Becker-Scott

Peter Endler

Peter Yeates


We look forward to delivering good and prudent management for the Club in the coming year.


Warm Regards


Brian Fentiman



P.O Box 50



Comments are closed.